UR Ride Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://urride.ca/vehicles https://urride.ca//dist/img/favicon.png UR Ride Vehicles Feed https://urride.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Honda Civic https://urride.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/8582555/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/8582555/ Fri, 13 May 2022 19:22:48 -0400 2013 Honda Odyssey https://urride.ca/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/8582552/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/8582552/ Fri, 13 May 2022 19:22:33 -0400 2016 Subaru Forester https://urride.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-forester/8582549/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-forester/8582549/ Fri, 13 May 2022 19:22:19 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe https://urride.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/8552054/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/8552054/ Fri, 06 May 2022 16:17:55 -0400 2011 Lincoln MKX https://urride.ca/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkx/8534174/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkx/8534174/ Tue, 03 May 2022 13:22:31 -0400 2015 BMW 3 Series https://urride.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/8530691/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/8530691/ Mon, 02 May 2022 15:17:41 -0400 2011 BMW X3 https://urride.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x3/8513048/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x3/8513048/ Thu, 28 Apr 2022 09:17:15 -0400 2014 Subaru Forester https://urride.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/8508989/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/8508989/ Wed, 27 Apr 2022 19:24:06 -0400 2015 Toyota Yaris https://urride.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-yaris/8508986/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-yaris/8508986/ Wed, 27 Apr 2022 19:23:51 -0400 2009 Ford F-150 https://urride.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/8508515/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/8508515/ Wed, 27 Apr 2022 16:18:02 -0400 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-1500/8496732/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-1500/8496732/ Sun, 24 Apr 2022 13:17:51 -0400 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 https://urride.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-ram-1500/8384772/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-ram-1500/8384772/ Sat, 26 Mar 2022 22:19:50 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://urride.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/8357133/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/8357133/ Sun, 20 Mar 2022 12:18:31 -0400 2014 Ford F-150 https://urride.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/8337258/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/8337258/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 09:18:37 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/8292471/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/8292471/ Fri, 04 Mar 2022 20:29:47 -0500