UR Ride Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://urride.ca/vehicles https://urride.ca//dist/img/favicon.png UR Ride Vehicles Feed https://urride.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 MINI Cooper Clubman https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-mini-cooper-clubman/9358255/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-mini-cooper-clubman/9358255/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 17:18:54 -0500 2015 Honda CR-V https://urride.ca/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/9352684/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/9352684/ Thu, 01 Dec 2022 08:17:30 -0500 2014 Nissan Rogue https://urride.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/9347395/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/9347395/ Wed, 30 Nov 2022 08:24:53 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Camaro https://urride.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-camaro/9340690/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-camaro/9340690/ Tue, 29 Nov 2022 18:18:05 -0500 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser https://urride.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/9303544/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/9303544/ Fri, 18 Nov 2022 19:17:16 -0500 2016 Honda Civic https://urride.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/9289534/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/9289534/ Tue, 15 Nov 2022 16:16:36 -0500 2020 Volvo XC40 https://urride.ca/inventory/2020-volvo-xc40/9266515/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2020-volvo-xc40/9266515/ Tue, 08 Nov 2022 18:18:02 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Express https://urride.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-express/9266512/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-express/9266512/ Tue, 08 Nov 2022 18:17:54 -0500 2010 Toyota Tacoma https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tacoma/9266194/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tacoma/9266194/ Tue, 08 Nov 2022 16:17:49 -0500 2011 Toyota Matrix https://urride.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/9253924/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/9253924/ Fri, 04 Nov 2022 09:17:27 -0400 2010 Subaru Impreza https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/9197734/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/9197734/ Fri, 21 Oct 2022 19:23:42 -0400 2016 Ford Edge https://urride.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/9141253/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/9141253/ Sat, 08 Oct 2022 12:18:51 -0400 2013 Hyundai Tucson https://urride.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/9099244/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/9099244/ Tue, 27 Sep 2022 17:19:02 -0400 2013 BMW 5 Series https://urride.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-5-series/9083650/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-5-series/9083650/ Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:19:41 -0400 2013 Audi Q5 https://urride.ca/inventory/2013-audi-q5/9059677/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2013-audi-q5/9059677/ Thu, 15 Sep 2022 17:27:53 -0400 2010 Lincoln MKX https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkx/9053134/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkx/9053134/ Tue, 13 Sep 2022 18:18:44 -0400 2010 Hyundai Veracruz https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-veracruz/9049648/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-veracruz/9049648/ Mon, 12 Sep 2022 11:16:53 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Malibu https://urride.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/8994832/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/8994832/ Sat, 27 Aug 2022 09:23:13 -0400 2012 BMW M3 https://urride.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-m3/8898484/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-m3/8898484/ Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:16:24 -0400