UR Ride Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://urride.ca/vehicles https://urride.ca//dist/img/favicon.png UR Ride Vehicles Feed https://urride.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Kia Sedona https://urride.ca/inventory/2008-kia-sedona/7775592/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2008-kia-sedona/7775592/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 03:47:38 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://urride.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/7773477/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/7773477/ Sun, 17 Oct 2021 03:50:06 -0400 2010 Kia Forte https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/7769637/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/7769637/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 03:54:37 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Silverado https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado/7763709/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado/7763709/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 03:55:57 -0400 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/7739601/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/7739601/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 03:58:31 -0400 2013 Ford Econoline https://urride.ca/inventory/2013-ford-econoline/7739586/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2013-ford-econoline/7739586/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 03:58:01 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://urride.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/7733712/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/7733712/ Thu, 07 Oct 2021 03:56:22 -0400 2011 Toyota Yaris https://urride.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-yaris/7733709/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-yaris/7733709/ Thu, 07 Oct 2021 03:56:18 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://urride.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7694500/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7694500/ Wed, 29 Sep 2021 04:06:18 -0400 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/7674571/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/7674571/ Fri, 24 Sep 2021 03:57:31 -0400 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 https://urride.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-ram-1500/7629934/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-ram-1500/7629934/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 03:51:55 -0400 2011 Ford Econoline https://urride.ca/inventory/2011-ford-econoline/7629928/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2011-ford-econoline/7629928/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 03:51:35 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://urride.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/7586644/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/7586644/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 03:56:23 -0400 2006 Chevrolet Aveo https://urride.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-aveo/7553395/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-aveo/7553395/ Sat, 28 Aug 2021 03:54:08 -0400 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 https://urride.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/7455437/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/7455437/ Fri, 06 Aug 2021 03:51:55 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://urride.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/7368071/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/7368071/ Wed, 21 Jul 2021 03:57:26 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Volt https://urride.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-volt/7368068/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-volt/7368068/ Wed, 21 Jul 2021 03:57:06 -0400 2012 Dodge Ram 1500 https://urride.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-ram-1500/7215809/ https://urride.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-ram-1500/7215809/ Fri, 18 Jun 2021 04:02:10 -0400